From the fog-soaked garages of San Francisco, Uncle Riffkin has been searching for the lost chord in Rock 'n Roll. The 5-piece Uncle Riffkin sound bridges the new and old, paving the way down the backroads of rock, while giving nods to Americana and roots music along the way. They invite people from all walks of life to join in, sing, dance, or raise a glass of whiskey as they share their songs, stories, and solos.

Seth Shapiro - Lead vocals, Mandolin

Michael Vietmeier - Guitar, backing vocals

Tom Rankin - Guitar, harmonica

Chris McGrew - Drums

​Andrew Appleton - Bass